Moving feelings.

I want everything to do with you
I do nothing with people
But I would for you
Anything

I’m not a time machine that goes back
Warps you back, whips you forth
But I can help you move forward
If you wanted

I love you and I used to throw that around
And I don’t know how to share my love for you
With someone else
And I don’t want to hold back from loving someone else

No one is you, even similar they could be
But my heart may not beat for the.
The same settle way it breathes for you
My lungs inflate
Not swell with panic

With you I am strong, them I fall weak
I want you and what you have and don’t have to offer
Because at the end of the day
I care about you enough to move on
But it isn’t easy

Moving Feelings. // B.T.

Leave a Reply

