Good vibes

I’m starting to feel like I’m getting to a place where I will be okay.

I’m becoming more positive as I push through this.

Having a friend like Bue is like how I feel about nature.

I don’t always converse with him or nature, but when I do, good vibes radiate through me and I feel better.

It’s nice having a friend or even a few close friends who aren’t strangers anymore who have can share good things with and them share their lives with me in general.

It’s truely freeing.

My moments of clarity are growing and happening more frequently.

I wish him well and I’m glad we are in each other’s lives.

Bigger and better things are coming for me and I hope they are for him too

Leave a Reply

