Baggage Left

There’s moments where I start to miss you and then it doesn’t hurt as much because you and I are living seperate lives, and that’s the thing, we always were, but we found each other at strange times.

And if we never meet again, know that I’m thankful for having met you because as much as you said you’ve learnt from me, I’ve learnt that yet, there is another person to add to those who actually care. You showed me that you do care and that I’m not alone, but I couldn’t handle my thoughts. I couldn’t handle the devil shrieking in my ears and whispering hate

But thank you my darling, for I am glad I can still feel.

I miss you babe

Leave a Reply

