I am Adam, but by Eve’s punishments. I am not the words strewn across my forehead as those who deserve rotting raptures. I am but a lovely Apple blossom, waiting to bloom by nature’s love session. Walking into body of my ancestor’s only to expect good things, but am being mocked because of the demon’s licks. I will continue to fall and get back up, like a child on a bicycle. Love me with tender, touch me with kind, hit me with soft. I just want a hug that heals, embrace that fixes and a love that loves

Leave a Reply

