I feel like I don’t feel enough like I need to explore people, I need to run wild. I need freedom but I also want to know I have a place to call home. A soft see you later and a harsh welcome. Some place to call mine, someone to spill love to, but others to find head space amongst. I need a forest but also one tree. I need it all or nothing. I need to know it’s okay to not care, but to also care sometimes. I need to know that I’m not disgusting. To know that it’s okay to be friends. To hold on to whatever I feel for you even if it’s small.

Leave a Reply

