Friends, but I love you

I’ve realized that through talking to people and even friends in general, that I care about you so much because you come up in general conversation.

I could be talking about somethign that has nothing to do with you and all of a sudden you’re coming from the back of my head to my frontal lobe.

That person I converse with could be talking about their feelings towards someone and if I can relate, all of a sudden my feelings that I forgot I had for you, come creeping into my heart again.

I’ve also learned that sometimes someone else will come across my mind because usually sometimes if I’ve felt something for that other person before, the feelings I have for you, are reminding me of that and vice versa.

We’re just friends but that doesn’t stop me from caring about you.

bue.

 

Leave a Reply

