Instability has become Stable to me.

Song that I am listening to while writing this post.

10,000 Emeral Pools – BORNS

” Instability has become stability to me. ”

I’m so used to my moods going from 0, being numb to 100, being almost high on life within a few seconds.

I create chaos when there is no chaos to be seen, or it’s difficult to come across because when my mind is consistantly stable, I feel the need to split all of the good parts of my brain into tiny miniscular pieces and I try to glue them back together with feelings that don’t match up.

Like a vase that has been dropped a thousand times and repaired 6 times.

Leave a Reply

