Imprinsoned Whispers

If we were locked together in eachother’s own imprisonment, I’d whisper frailities and insanities that keep me going in hopes that you’ll still pick me up

As we fall, enrolling arms into our bodies, morfing, melting into our skins

And while we cascade around, decades seem so faded into the backs of our little minds, molded to worry about things we no longer need

Safe walks and trench coats wrapped around the brains we have tainted in such bewilderment of the devils touch

Hold me closer baby, let me swarm and smother you

Leave a Reply

