Havoc Thorns

I’m afraid I’ll just watch you burn as I walk away, from the webs I had set on fire with the poisonous threads weaved inside the thorn sharpened frames

Breaking slowly, cracked you may be and I hope you don’t keep attempting to dabble into the oceanic traps I may set for you unless you are entirely prepared

Bombs, tick tock, going off before you set foot among the torturous field like havoc I reak

I’m here, will be here until my demons eat me more and turn my voice into their own and I’m their’s before I surrender to you because darling, my mind has never been set free

Leave a Reply

