Vein, So Vein

Wait you said, type your heart out until your fingers make up for your feelings and here I was waiting for myself to no longer feel the things she once made me feel

She noticed that I had stopped writing and she asked me if what she wanted had happened and I looked her in the eyes and leaned in towards her to punch her with the electricity that my thoughts have leaked out

Noticing what was happening, she didn’t stop me instead she felt me up with her lungs. she inhaled my skin and exhaled her poisonous air, cretaing new veins within me

Leave a Reply

