Yawning Awareness

Something so small, simple yet so empowering, swiped over, flashed across my head
Inside screen, masking something and it wasn’t until my head hit my knee that I realized something

Hard, fast and strong diving towards meand hurt in me but I couldn’t stop until all of a sudden I grew tired, drained out of nowhere
So I passed out for what felt like 20 minutes, more like 5 minutes
Woke up and I was fine again

Was as though some force had struck my emotions and planted themselves in place of them, weighed me down, tied me into it’s anonymous chair and threw my own life at me

Leave a Reply

