Day 24 – 30 Day Transgender Challenge

Who is your favorite LGBT actor/musician/director/artist etc and why?

To be honest, I don’t really have a favourite musician, director or artist that is in the LGBT community, I am fond of Erika Linder.

I haven’t seen many of her pictures, but I’ve seen a few photosets of her floating around the internet enough to fall inlove with her Androgynous persona.

She’s a model, that I don’t know much about, but I like how she poses, her expressions. I love how well she embraces her masculinity and feminity.

Leave a Reply

