Day 20 – 30 Day Transgender Challenge

Song that I’m listening to while writing this post:

Mammoth by The Devil Wears Prada

Do you want to be a parent, why or why not?

My mind switches, sometimes I want to be, other times I don’t.

I want to atleast be stable both financially and mentally before I considering bringing a child into this world and my home.

Even if I don’t end up being in a relationship with someone, I’d like to adopt a child and raise them by myself.

I grew up being surrounded with children and I even used to be an Early Childhood Educator. I no longer work with children, but I have younger siblings.

 

Leave a Reply

