Day 19 – 30 Day Transgender Challenge

Song that I am listening to while writing this post:

Philanthropist by The Underachievers

If you’re religious how do your views effect being trans? If you’re not religious what about your family religions?

I used to believe that I was religious because at one point I was, I just started to become lost. 

I personally didn’t enjoy being told, not straight to my face by the people at church, but infront of me that being gay is wrong.

I stopped going to Church a few years ago. My parents still go and believe in God. They don’t except me being Transgender and will not support me in transitioning although I practically have been transitioning, more so emotionally. 

 

Leave a Reply

