Day 09 – 30 Days Transgender Challenge.

Apparently I am bad with posting on the right day.

What is something positive about being trans?

I believe that finding out who supports me and who doesn’t can be a positive thing. Usually for me, I over think and become afraid to come out to certain people and a lot of them are still around and respect me for the most part. Although, some people who are still around, don’t accept it, but claim to still love me anyways.

Also, I’m learning things and discovering myself in ways that I probably wouldn’t have not being Trans, such as using the men’s washroom and being as comfortable as I am, (or for the most part ).

 

Leave a Reply

