Slowly eating, breaking into me.

Just what do you think you’re gaining from this so called
fever like symptoms that you’re providing my body with
goosebumps and sweat
developing as all I do is simply look at you
pictures or in person
I want you and everything that you have to offer
But just how long do you think you have the right to do this to me for
Call me selfish, but I deserve to have the wind stay within my ribcage and
Not disappear like a feather in a storm
Keep telling me that you honestly had no idea that
was the case, but it is the case
an issue because I’d rather remain alive by your side
than have my entirety slip beneath my very being

 

Leave a Reply

