Sick

So Ive been having doubts about the field that I work in, again lately and I don’t know what I’m going to do. I finally have a job that I wanted and need. But I’m not working to my full potential.

It’s natural, I mean alot of people have doubts, but I’m not sure what I want to go back to school for.

On top of that, I’m sick and I didn’t call in sick because I like to show that I’m dedicated to my job even if I’m sick enough to stay home, but luckily I just barely have a voice because I’d take this over throwing up.

Today is Friday, it’s a new day. It can go how I want it to go.

Happy Friday.

One comment on “Sick

  1. alexkellyoc says:

    It’s a good thing you’re dedicated to your job but I personally believe in the statement that you can show your best while you’re healthy. The more sick you are, the less you have the power to work and your mind “dies” the last after you’ve used it uselessly while you’re sick

Leave a Reply

