LGBT Movies – Get taught everything by an ostensible

A few years ago, back when i was just coming out as a Lesbian, I started searching for lesbian movies.

I’d ask my friends for suggestions, I’d even search for Lesbian movies and titles on Google and YouTube. But for some reason, there seems to be more movies and tv shows about homosexual males, rather than homosexual females.

I have now started my own Lesbian and Gay movie and show collection. I will buy a movie about Lesbians, even if I haven’t seen it before.

Some movies that I have in my collection are:

Imagine Me and You – About a woman who just got married to a man and falls inlove with the Flourist.

And Then Came Lola – Low Budget movie about lesbians.

I Love You Phillip Morris – A man who falls inlove with another man.

Milk – Harvey Dent – Based on true events.

The L Word – The title says it all.

Some movies that I have seen, but do not own are:

The Adventures of Two Girls Inlove – About a girl who meets a straight girl.

Loving Annabella – About a rebellious student who falls inlove with her teacher.

Bloomington – Another movie about a student who falls inlove with her teacher.

Boy Don’t Cry – About a transgender – FTM who falls for a straight girl and hides who he is until she finds out.

I’m sure I’ve seen more, but if anyone has any suggestions of movies or even tv shows, I would like to know.

The radio staggers against the backspace!

Leave a Reply

